Tuesday, January 2, 2007

contact info for lawmakers, reps, etc.

Here's how to reach state, local and national representatives who serve the Rodgers Forge area:

Susan L. M. Aumann
Republican, District 42, Baltimore County
House Office Building, Room 303
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3258
e-mail: susan.aumann@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3163

William J. Frank
Republican, District 42, Baltimore County
House Office Building, Room 213
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3793
e-mail: william.frank@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3311

Stephen W. Lafferty
Democrat, District 42, Baltimore County
House Office Building, Room 306
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3487
e-mail: stephen.lafferty@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3501

James Brochin
Democrat, District 42, Baltimore County
James Senate Office Building, Room 221
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3648
e-mail: jim.brochin@senate.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3643
705 York Road, Towson, MD 21204
(410) 823-7087; fax: (410) 823-7088

County Executive James T. Smith Jr.
400 Washington Avenue
Old Courthouse Mezzanine
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-887-2450
E-mail Address: jimsmith@baltimorecountymd.gov

Peter O'Malley
Jim Smith's chief of staff
400 Washington Avenue
Old Courthouse Mezzanine
Towson, Maryland 21204
(410) 887-2450
e-mail:
pomalley@baltimorecountymd.gov

Donald I. Mohler III
Jim Smith's spokesman
(410) 887-2470
e-mail: dmohler@baltimorecountymd.gov

Fifth District Councilman Vincent Gardina
Towson Office:
400 Washington Ave.
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 887-3384
(410) 887-5791 (fax)
council5@baltimorecountymd.gov

Gov. Martin O'Malley

100 State Circle
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1925
410.974.3901 • 1.800.811.8336 • MD Relay 1.800.735.2258
email via http://www.governor.maryland.gov/staff.asp

John P. Sarbanes
(Democrat), U.S. Representative, 3rd Congressional District
426 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-4016; fax: (202) 225-9219
web: http://sarbanes.house.gov
600 Baltimore Ave., Suite 303, Towson, MD 21204
Phone: (410) 832-8890 Fax: (410) 832-8898

U.S. Senator Ben Cardin
Tower I, Suite 1710
100 South Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-962-4436
Fax: 410-962-4156

U.S. Senator Barbara Mikulski
1629 Thames Street
Suite 400
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
410-962-4510 (phone)
410-962-4760 (fax)
410-962-4512 (TDD)

Joe A. Hairston
Baltimore County Schools Superintendent
6901 North Charles St., Towson, MD 21204
(410) 887-4281
e-mail: jhairston@bcps.org


What do you think? Post or read comments here: Comments

www.tips-fb.com

Post a Comment