Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Changes on Rodgers Forge board

Three RFCA members have recently left the board: Jay Dunn, the newsletter editor, and Bill Grothmann have both resigned, and Mike Calwell has moved out of Rodgers Forge. Residents Michael Bayer, who has worked on Safe Routes to School, and Ryan Wagner have been named to replace them. RFCA President Stu Sirota said he plans to name the third replacement at the next board meeting. Jay Dunn said he will continue to edit the newsletter until a replacement is found.

What do you think? Post or read comments here: Comments

Post a Comment